Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. Patil Poonam Ashok Language Assistant Professor papatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Narwade Roshni Balasaheb Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor rbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Palekar Kaveri Sanjay Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Assistant Professor kspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kharade Sachin Subhash Plant Tissue Culture Assistant Professor sskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Mrunalini Garud Pravin Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor mpgarud@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Wagh Manisha Anil Plant Biotechnology Lab 2 Assistant Professor mawagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Archana Chetan Jadhav Horticulture Assistant Professor acjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Tushar B. Ugale Agricultural Entomology Assistant Professor tbugale@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kulkarni Priyanka Vijay Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 2 Assistant Professor pvkulkarni@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Swapnil Nivrutti Pawar Plant Biotechnology Lab 1 Assistant Professor snpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gaurav Rajendra Patil Plant Biotechnology Lab 1 Assistant Professor gr.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Shweta Dilip Nikam Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Assistant Professor sdnikam@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in