Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. Pachpor Nageshkumar Sakharampant Principal Office I/c Principal nspachpor@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Narwade Roshni Balasaheb Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor rbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Wagh Dipali Sajan Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Assistant Professor ds.wagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kharade Sachin Subhash Plant Tissue Culture Assistant Professor sskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Garud Pravin Mrunalini Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor mpgarud@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. S. D. Surbhaiyya Plant Biotechnology Lab 2 Assistant Professor sdsurbhaiyya@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Archana Chetan Jadhav Horticulture Assistant Professor acjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Tushar B. Ugale Agricultural Entomology Assistant Professor tbugale@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kulkarni Priyanka Vijay Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 2 Assistant Professor pvkulkarni@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Patil Gaurav Rajendra Plant Biotechnology Lab 1 Assistant Professor gr.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Nikam Shweta Dilip Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Assistant Professor sdnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Bhandange Rajashree Sahaji Bioinformatics Assistant Professor rsbhadange@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Shelke Prasad Dilip Plant Biotechnology Lab 1 Assistant Professor pdshelke@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Akshay Abasaheb Sapkal Plant Tissue Culture Lab aasapkal@kkwagh.edu.in aasapkal@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Pratibha Suresh Gadekar Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Assistant Professor psgadekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Dipti Raghunath Dhumale Plant Biotechnology Lab I Assistant Professor drdhumale@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in