Admission Process

State Common Entrance Test has been done mandatory for admission to the Undergraduate Courses (Agriculture, Horticulture, Agricultural Engineering, Food Technology, Biotechnology, Agricultural Business Management) in Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri, Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola, Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth, Parbhani and Dr.Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli in Maharashtra State. However, JEE / NEET examinations will also be considered instead of MHT-CET. Information regarding faculty-wise CET details are available on or 

Out of the total seats, 80% are filled up by MCAER, Pune on merit basis, rest of 20% are filled through management quota. For detail updates regarding fees please refer MCAER, Pune website. The details regarding management seats are available with the principal of concerned college. The aspiring candidate should visit the or and download the prospectus of MCAER. Detailed information such as eligibility criteria, legal and social reservation, admission quota and admission schedule, admission process in various stages, information of colleges with degree details is printed in this prospectus.


K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Nashik

Address: Survey No.240/1, Saraswati Nagar, Panchavati, Nashik- 422003.

Establishment: 2008 Degree Offered: B. Tech (Biotechnology), 4 Years Course.

Principal: Dr. N. S. Pachpor E-mail: [email protected] Website: Phone No. : (0253) 2555241

Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: [email protected]