Anti-ragging Committee

Name of staff Position Contact No
Dr. N. S. Pachpor (Principal) Chairman 9850240649
Prof. S. S. Kharade (Assistant Professor) Vice-Chairman 7038097471
Prof. R. B. Narwade (Assistant Professor) Member Secretary 7972040419
Prof. G. R. Patil (Assistant Professor) Member 8600043900
Shri. S. S. Nirgude (Physical Director & Rector) Member 9326895565
Mr. S. P. Kute (Assistant Registrar) Member 9423716383
Shri. S. R. Mandlik (Assistant Rector) Member 9860248825
Shri. D. S. Ugale (News Reporter) Member 9881134941
Mr. P. R. Dhokane (Senior Police Inspector) Member 9623793479
Mr. A. D. Jagtap (Local Parents) Member 9421521921
Shri. S.S. Ahire (Social Member) Member 9822094434

Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: [email protected]