Office

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mr. Gaikwad Bhikan Baburao Biotech Peon bbgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Barve Chetan Ashok Biotech Peon cabarve@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Wagh Ganpat Bhaskar Biotech Tractor Driver gbwagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Madke Sudam Namdeo Biotech Tractor Driver snmadke@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Malode Sanjay Rangnath Biotech Watchman srmalode@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Ghangale Ramnath Namdeo Biotech Watchman rnghangale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Jadhav Ramesh Baburao Biotech Watchman rbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kharat Sudam Sukdev Biotech Watchman sskharat@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mate Vikas Bapu Biotech Watchman vbmate@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Rayate Dnyaneshwar Ashok Biotech Watchman darayate@kkwgah.edu.in
Mr. More Nishant Khanderao Biotech Watchman nkmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Ghorpade Ashok Bandhuji Biotech Watchman abghorpade@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in