Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. Jadhav Snehal Manohar Bioinformatics Junior Research Assistant smjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Rohinee Ashok Pawar Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Laboratory Assistant rapawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. More Arati Kishor Plant Tissue Culture Laboratory Assistant akmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Wadghule Dattatray Chandrabhan Accounts Jr. Clerk dcwadghule@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kolangde Kriti Kalyanrao Library Jr. Clerk kkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Shiras Renuka Hemant Office Jr. Clerk Cum Typist rhshiras@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Khelukar Vikram Ramesh Accounts Jr. Clerk (Account) vrkhelukar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Todkar Tejshree Dashrath Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 2 Lab Assistant tdtodkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Shejwal Kuldeep Shankar Account Account Officer ksshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Deolalkar Leena Dattatray Animal Biotechnology Lab Assistant lddeolalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Dixit Aditya Narayan Account JUNIOR CLERK andixit@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Deshmukh Deepak Bhaskarrao Account JUNIOR CLERK dbdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Sonawane Anil Abasaheb Biotech Agri Assistant Agri Assistant anilsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in