Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. Jadhav Snehal Manohar Computer Lab/Bioinformatics Junior Research Assistant smjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Rohinee Ashok Pawar Microbial and Environmental Biotechnology lab 1 Laboratory Assistant rapawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. More Arati Kishor Plant Tissue Culture Laboratory Assistant akmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kolangde Kriti Kalyanrao Library Jr. Clerk kkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Shiras Renuka Hemant Office Jr. Clerk Cum Typist rhshiras@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Atif Asif Shaikh Accounts Jr. Clerk (Account) aa.shaikh@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Todkar Tejshree Dashrath Plant Biotech Lab 1 Lab Assistant tdtodkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Deshmukh Deepak Bhaskarrao Account JUNIOR CLERK dbdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Sonawane Anil Abasaheb Biotech Agri Assistant Agri Assistant anilsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Bhakare Dhanashri Vijay Account Account Officer dvbhakare@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Ashwini Bhausaheb Kokare Animal Biotechnology Lab Assistant abkokare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Dnyaneshwar Balu Dhikale Account Clerk -Cum-Typist dbdhikale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Khemchand Narayan Dhande Account Assistant Account Officer kndhande@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Rathod Dhiraj Pralhad Office Junior Clerk



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555241,2555262
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in