Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. Patil Poonam Ashok Language Assistant Professor papatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Narwade Roshni Balasaheb Post harvest & Food Biotechnology Assistant Professor rbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Palekar Kaveri Sanjay Crop Science Assistant Professor kspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Palshikar Leena Sanjay Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor lspalshikar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Yeole Pankaj Tryambak Plant Biotechnology Assistant Professor ptyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mahure Bhushan Vijayrao Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor bvmahure@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Chavan Neha Shankarrao Plant Tissue Culture Assistant Professor nschavan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Belge Shriram Ashru Plant Biotechnology Assistant Professor sabelge@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kharade Sachin Subhash Plant Tissue Culture Assistant Professor sskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Patil Sandip Ankush Crop Science Assistant Professor sapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gawali Ajay Sanjay Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor a.s.gawali@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nirghude Chetan Shripat Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor csnirghude@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Hake Anil Arjun Plant Biotechnology Assistant Professor aahake@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Gilande Harshala Govinda Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor hggilande@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kadu Tanvi Pradeeprao Post Harvest & Food Biotechnology Assistant Professor -



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303668, 2555241
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in