Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. Patil Poonam Ashok Language Assistant Professor papatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Narwade Roshni Balasaheb Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor rbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Palekar Kaveri Sanjay Crop Science Assistant Professor kspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Yeole Pankaj Tryambak Plant Biotechnology Assistant Professor ptyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mahure Bhushan Vijayrao Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor bvmahure@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kambale Suvidha Rajaram Plant Biotechnology Assistant Professor srkambale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kharade Sachin Subhash Plant Tissue Culture Assistant Professor sskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Patil Sandip Ankush Crop Science Assistant Professor sapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Mrunalini Garud Pravin Animal Biotechnology Assistant Professor mpgarud@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nirghude Chetan Shripat Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor csnirghude@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Wagh Manisha Anil Plant Biotechnology Assistant Professor mawagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Gilande Harshala Govinda Post Harvest & Food Biotechnology Assistant Professor hggilande@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Archana Chetan Jadhav Horticulture Assistant Professor acjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Tushar B. Ugale Agricultural Entomology Assistant Professor tbugale@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kulkarni Priyanka Vijay Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor pvkulkarni@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Mascarenhas Payal Rolphy Post Harvest & Food Biotechnology Assistant Professor prmascarenhas@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Patil Vishal Naval Plant Tissue Culture Assistant Professor vnpatil@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(0253) 2303668, 2555241
Email: principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in